President
Charlotte Stickle Elder ‘96
Employment:
Professor of Communication at
Western Kentucky University
Residence: Bowing Green, KY
Charlotte_Elder@georgetowncollege.edu
Jesse
Past President
Jesse Hodgson ‘04
Employment:
Partner at White Peck
Carrington, LLP
Residence: Mount Sterling, KY
Jesse_Hodgson@georgetowncollege.edu
Jason Baird
Jason Baird ‘00
Employment:
Government Relations Director
for Baird Government Solutions, LLC
Residence: Georgetown, KY
Jason_Baird@georgetowncollege.edu
Jimmy
Jimmy Carty ’05
Employment: Fifth Third Bank
Residence: Cincinnati, OH
Jimmy_Carty@georgetowncollege.edu
Marsha Eden
Marsha Oakes Eden ’87
Currently a stay at home mom
Residence: Lexington, KY
Marsha_Eden@georgetowncollege.edu
Lynn
Lynn Pannell Freeman ‘84
Employment: Assistant Treasurer
at Ashland Inc., CPA, CTP
Residence: Hebron, KY
Lynn_Freeman@georgetowncollege.edu
Zack
Zack Parsons ’15
UofL – Graduate School
Residence: Louisville, KY
Zack_Parsons@georgetowncollege.edu
LoriBeth
Lori Beth Royse Miller ’93
Employment:
Residence: Lexington, KY
LoriBeth_Miller@georgetowncollege.edu
Tony
Tony Shouse ’96
Residence: Beaver Dam, KY
Tony_Shouse@georgetowncollege.edu
DrPatty
Dr. Patty Satchwell Swiney ‘82
Employment: Bourbon County
Health Department
& Bourbon County Hospital
Residence: Paris, KY
Patty_Swiney@georgetowncollege.edu
Dustin
Dustin Stacy ‘99
Employment:
Vice President of
Benefit Insurance Marketing
Residence: Lexington, KY
Dustin_Stacy@georgetowncollege.edu
Kris
Kris Vanzant ‘97
Employment:
Mortgage Loan Officer for
Stockton Mortgage
Residence: Lexington, KY
Kris_Vanzant@georgetowncollege.edu
Adam
Adam Wetherington ’15
UofL Law School
Residence: Louisville, KY
Adam_Wetherington@georgetowncollege.edu

 

INTERGALACTIC COMPANY
"Ridiculus enim cras placerat facilisis amet lorem ipsum scelerisque sagittis lorem tis!"
Jojn Doe, CEO
Tel.: +1 (800) 123-45-67, +1 (800) 123-45-68
Fax: +1 (800) 123-45-69 (any time, 24/7/365)
E-mail: info@intergalactic.company
Website: http://www.intergalactic.company
Address:
221, Mount Olimpus,
Rheasilvia region, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy